Once you’re home, the nanny will finalize the end time directly in the app. You can review the details and add any tips or reimbursements within 24 hours before your credit card will be charged. Once you’ve reviewed it, you will be charged on the credit card you provided during your set-up.
Forget to review the final booking details? No problem- your credit card will be automatically charged 24 hours after the sit so the nanny will still get paid.